“Re Imaginos”
Release: November, 6 2020
Format: CD (Digipak)
Genre: Hard Rock / Rock


1. I Am The One You Warned Me Of
2. Del Rio Song
3. In The Presence Of Another World
4. Siege And Investiture Of Baron Von
Frankenstein’s Castle At Weisseria
5. Girl That Love Made Blind
6. Astronomy
7. Imaginos
8. Gil Blanco County
9. Blue Oyster Cult
10. Black Telescope
11. Magna of Illusion
12. Les Invisibles


 This Bundle includes:

- One Rockheart Records Autographed & Numbered - 101-200 (Second Pressing) Cowbell 

- One CD Album of Albert Bouchards - Re Imaginos (Autographed)

- One Re Imaginos Tee

- One Albert Bouchard Guitar Pick

- One Re Imaginos Poster (Autographed)

**Autographed copies exclusive to Mega Bundle**

Albert Bouchard - Re Imaginos / Rockheart Records Bundle (Autographed)

    DEKO SOLO-01.png
    Subscribe for the latest news!

    © 2020-2021 Deko Entertainment LLC. All Rights Reserved. Deko Entertainment are registered trademarks of Deko Entertainment LLC