top of page

“Re Imaginos”
Vinyl (Gatefold 2LP)


1. I Am The One You Warned Me Of
2. Del Rio Song
3. In the Presence of Another World (extended version)
4. Siege And Investiture Of Baron Von
Frankenstein’s Castle At Weisseria
5. Girl That Love Made Blind
6. Astronomy
7. Imaginos (extended version)
8. Gil Blanco County
9. Blue Oyster Cult (extended version)
10. Black Telescope
11. Magna of Illusion
12. Les Invisibles
13. Imaginos Overture (LP ONLY)

Albert Bouchard - Re Imaginos Vinyl Bundle (2LP) (Kelly Green Variant)

    bottom of page