top of page

DESTRUCTION - “Born To Thrash (Live in Germany)”
Format: Double Gatefold Vinyl (with poster)

Vinyl Tracklist:

  • Curse The Gods
  • Nailed To the Cross
  • Born To Perish
  • Mad Butcher
  • Life Without Sense
  • Betrayal
  • Total Desaster
  • The Butcher Strikes Back
  • Thrash Till Death
  • Bestial Invasion


Destruction - Born To Thrash (Live In Germany) Double LP Vinyl

    bottom of page