top of page

*This Pre-Order Item Is Expected To Ship Around June 2022*


Joe Bouchard - American Rocker CD

Release: June 3rd, 2022
Format: CD (Digipak)
Genre: Hard Rock / Rock


1. My Way is the Highway
2. In The Golden Age
3. Deadly Kisses
4. Love Out of Thin Air
5. Off Season Hotel
6. Hounds of Hell
7. Conspiracy
8. Rocket to Fame
9. The Devil's in the Details
10. Katherine
11. Hey There Suzi Dear

Joe Bouchard - "American Rocker" CD

    bottom of page