top of page

*Includes free copy of Kelakos - Uncorked CD* (while supplies last)

Kelakos - Hurtling Towards Extinction LP

Release: December 1, 2023
Genre: Rock / Hard Rock



  • Livin on the Planet Love
  • Snakebit
  • The Lone Road
  • Downhill Slide
  • Smoke and Mirrors
  • Play It Like You Mean It
  • Austin Chill
  • Back to Me
  • Golden Sun
  • Florida Flash Flood
  • See Me Go
  • Where Magic Grows


Bundle includes:

  • 1 x Kelakos - Hurtling Towards Extinction Double Vinyl
  • 1 x Kelakos - Choice of Shirt or Tank Top
  • 1 x Kelakos - Uncorked CD (free while supplies last)


High-quality shirts, sizes run slightly small, no returns, 100 percent cotton

Recommend washing cold water inside out, dry low-temp

Kelakos - "Hurtling Towards Extinction" Double Vinyl & Shirt Bundle

    bottom of page