top of page

King Kobra

King Kobra (Deluxe Edition)


Rock This House

Turn Up the Good (Times)

Live Forever

Tear Down the Walls

This Is How We Roll

Midnight Woman

We Got a Fever

Top of the World

You Make It Easy

Cryin' Turns to Rain

Screamin' for More

Fade Away

Red Flags (BONUS)

Monsters and Heroes (BONUS)

King Kobra - Self Titled Deluxe Edition (Digital Download)

    bottom of page