top of page

King Kobra

Sweden Rock Live (Deluxe Edition)


Ready To Strike (Live)

Tear Down The Walls (Live)

Knock 'em Dead (Live)

Shadow Rider (Live)

Live Forever (Live)

Ballad of Johnny Rod (Live)

Wild Child (Live)

Hunger (Live)

Highway Star (Live)

Heaven and Hell (Live)

Monsters and Heroes (Live) BONUS 

Iron Eagle (Never Say Die) (Live) BONUS

Drum Solo (Live)

Raise Your Hands (Live)

Turn up the Good Time (Live)

Runnin Wild (Live) BONUSE

King Kobra - Sweden Rock Live Deluxe Edition (Digital Download)

    bottom of page