top of page

*This Pre-Order Item is Expected to Ship Fall 2021*
Little Caesar - Redemption (Deluxe Edition) CD


1. Same Old Story
2. Supersonic
3. Loving You Is Killing Me
4. Redemption
5. Sick And Tired
6. Real Rock Drive
7. Every Picture Tells A Story - Happy
8. Woodstock
9. Just Like A Woman
10. Supersonic (Live)
11. Every Picture Tells a Story (Live)
12. Sick And Tired (Live)
13. Real Rock Drive (Live)


This Bundle Includes:

- One CD Album of Little Caesar's - Redemption (Deluxe Edition) - Autographed

- One Little Caesar T-Shirt

- One Little Caesar Sticker

Little Caesar - Redemption (Deluxe Edition) Mega Bundle (Autographed)

    bottom of page