top of page

Brothers In Arms Release Debut Album Sunset And Clark Through Deko Entertainment

Brothers In Arms is the brainchild of guitarist/composer Jack Frost (Savatage, Seven Witches, Lizzy Borden, etc…), who along with several recruited iconic rock brothers, has made it their mission to prove rock music will never die. The guys unified to take a stand against the doubters and cynics who have claimed that it's simply not possible to resurrect this celebrated music in which so many lasting and fond memories were built around. Banding together, Jack and the Brothers forged ahead with one main goal: to make quality music that would both represent and immortalize the days of the sold-out legendary rock venues- to show the world that rock is not just a thing of the past. 

Brothers In Arms just released a lyric video for “The City Never Sleeps” and features Jack along with vocalist Steve Overland (FM), drummer Karl Wilcox (Diamond Head), and bassist Alex Jansen (Hardline).

Jack had this to say about working with Steve,

“Wow City Wow. Being a child of Arena Rock I always lent my ear to bands like Kansas, Styx, Journey, REO, Shadow King, yes Shadow King, and then I saw a video for “That Girl” from this U.K. band FM, and I was blown away by a Steve's vocal range, melodic feel and his choice for notes on guitar. I always wanted to do a track with all those elements and when Steve agreed to writing the track with me, all my prayers were answered. I love this tune, totally takes me back to a time of when Miami Vice was on TV and when arenas around the world were packed singing each phrase of the songs. Please do yourself a favor check out Steve's work, he's a master and a great guy. He just nailed it on this song. What a pro and such a nice guy to work with.”

Brothers In Arms also features Andrew Freeman (Last In Line, Lynch Mob), Paul Shortino (Rough Cutt, Quiet Riot), Steve Overland (FM, Overland), Nick Walsh (Moxy, Slik Toxik), Jesse Damon (Silent Rage), Todd Poole (Roxy Blue, Saliva), plus special guests Dave Amato (REO Speedwagon), Charlie Calv (Angel), and Mick Mahan (Pat Benatar). The full album is available now through Deko Entertainment. Order the album and limited edition bundles (while supplies last), here.

Product Includes:

 (1) Brothers In Arms - Sunset and Clark CD

 (1) Brothers In Arms - Rock Is Not Dead T-Shirt

 (1) Brothers In Arms - Sticker

"Sunset And Clark" Tracklist: 

1. Bitch Is Crazy

2. Last To Know

3. The City Never Sleeps

4. Feel The Love

5. Make You Mine

6. The Ties That Bind

7. Long Way From Love

8. My Heart Knows

9. Wasting Light

10. Voices Are Calling 

“Meaty guitar riffage leads the charge on Last to Know. Andrew Freeman (Last in Line) handles the vocals here with his signature soulful tone. Guitarist Jack Frost tears it up like days of old during the solo break…While all the vocalists involved are great in the own way, Steve Overland is on another level, and listeners will take notice.” - Metal Express Radio

For more information, please visit:


bottom of page