top of page

Leviathan Project Is Back With Their 3rd Full Length Release “MCMLXXXII” Adding Drum Legend Vinny Appice To The Line-up Alongside Tim “Ripper” Owens

Leviathan Project is a powerful Metal ensemble featuring Tim “Ripper” Owens (KK’s Priest), Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath), Bobby Koelble (Death), Matt Nardo (Producer), and Tom Kay (Britny Fox). Collectively, they tap into the late 70’s and early 80’s sound that defined a generation. The result is an aggressive and captivating group that combines traditional Metal with soaring melodies, haunting vocals and other worldly guitars.

Leviathan Project released “MCMLXXXII” on April 1st Digitally and as a Limited Edition CD. In addition to the CD there are several bundle options available which include a signed CD, Guitar Pick, T-Shirt and the first Ep on Cassette!

There are limited edition bundles (while supplies last), which can be ordered via the Leviathan Project Store here:

Product Includes:

One (1) Leviathan Project - MCMLXXXII CD

One (1) Leviathan Project - MCMLXXXII Autographed CD Bundle.  Includes T-Shirt, Autographed CD and Guitar Pick. 

One (1) Leviathan Project - MCMLXXXII CD/Cassette Bundle. Includes T-Shirt, CD, Guitar Pick and It’s Their World Cassette. 

“MCMLXXXII” Track list: 



The Darkness


Nuclear Bomb


The Edge

Electric Waves

Starin Away (Live)

The Prophet

Leviathan (Remix) CD ONLY

Solar Storm (Remix) CD ONLY

For more information: 

Deko Entertainment - Art Has Value


bottom of page