Ten Years After Announces Deluxe Edition Release Of Naturally Live

After the success of "A Sting In The Tale (Deluxe Edition)", Ten Years After is now releasing "Naturally Live (Deluxe Edition)" through Deko Entertainment. This release comes with 2 bonus tracks including "I Say Yeah."

Ten Years After are best known for the platinum-selling album “A Space in Time” which featured the Top 40 hit "I'd Love to Change the World" and their prodigious performance appearance at the Woodstock Festival in upstate New York, August 1969. Their rendition of "I'm Going Home" was featured in both the subsequent film and soundtrack album and catapulted them to star status.

Original members Ric Lee and Chick