top of page

The Metal Hall Of Fame Release The Metal Hall Of Fame All Stars CD/DVD

The Metal Hall of Fame is a non-profit organization dedicated to enshrining forever, the Iconic Bands, Industry Executives, and Musicians who are responsible for making Rock and Metal Music what it is today. Their contribution to the genre is invaluable, and they keep inspiring Rock and Metal Fans throughout the World, from generation to generation. Now they are teaming up with Deko Entertainment to release the first ever Metal Hall of Fame All Stars CD and bonus DVD.

The Metal Hall of Fame All Stars CD includes appearances by Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest, Yngwie Malmsteem, Iced Earth), Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob), Tony MacAlpine, Bob Daisley (Ozzy Osbourne, Rainbow, Uriah Heep), Derek Sherinian (ex-Dream Theater, Alice Cooper), Chris Impellitteri, Michael Romeo (Symphony X), Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS), Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot, Ozzy Osbourne), Chris Poland (ex-Megadeth), Geoff Tate (ex-Queensryche), Steve Vai, and Joe Satriani.

As a bonus you also get the The Metal Hall of Fame DVD which includes the 2021 inductions of Triumph, Stryper, Marty Friedman, former KISS members, Eric Carr and Bruce Kulick, former Iron Maiden singer Blaze Bayley, with inductions by Paul Stanley (KISS), Dee Snyder (Twisted Sister), Charlie Benante (Anthrax), Frank DiMino (Angel), and many others. Also included are the 5th anniversary highlights including past inductions of Metallica, Anthrax, Randy Rhoads, Ronnie James Dio, Bill Ward (Black Sabbath) and much more!

This CD/DVD layout includes a 12-page booklet designed by famed artist Ioannis (Deep Purple, Blue Oyster Cult, Dream Theater, etc…) and comes in two Limited Edition (only 100 of each) Box Sets which includes assorted Metal Hall of Fame postcards, key chain, and t-shirt.

Metal Hall of Fame CEO Pat Gesualdo had this to say about it,

"It's a great honor to join with Deko Entertainment to release the Metal Hall of Fame All Stars CD/DVD. All the musicians worked hard on this compilation to bring some exciting new hard rock and metal music to the fans!””

The 2023 induction ceremony is being held January 26th at the Canyon Club in Agoura Hills, CA with the induction of Twisted Sister, Raven, Lou Gramm, and Chris Impellitteri. Tickets are $35.00 Advance / $45.00 at the Door.

Pick up the, Metal Hall of Fame All Stars, and special limited bundles via:

Bundle Include:

· One (1) CD/DVD Combo

· One (1) Key Chain

· Five (5) MHOF postcards

· One (1) MHOF collectable box.

· One (1) MHOF T-Shirt


1. APOCALYPSE Vocals: Tim "Ripper" Owens Guitars: Mike Orlando Keyboards: Joe Dell Drums: Pat Gesualdo 2. ATTACK OF THE WITCH Vocals: Mike Tirelli Guitars: Tony MacAlpine Bass: Bob Daisley Keyboards: Derek Sherinian Drums: Pat Gesualdo 3. EGYPTIAN WINDS (Instrumental) Guitars: Michael Romeo Guitars: Chris Impellitteri Drums: Pat Gesualdo 4. WORLD'S APART Vocals: Chandler Mogel Guitars: Bruce Kulick Bass: Rudy Sarzo Drums: Pat Gesualdo 5. TRIAL OF ADEUS BUE (Instrumental) Guitars: Michael Romeo Drums: Pat Gesualdo 6. CAROL OF THE BELLS Guitars: Chris Poland Drums: Pat Gesualdo 7. SOLAR SHUFFLE (Instrumental) Guitars: Michael Romeo Drums: Pat Gesualdo 8: ALL STAR JAM Vocals: Geoff Tate Guitars: Steve Vai Guitars: Joe Satriani Guitars: Chris Poland Drums: Pat Gesualdo DVD

2021 Induction Ceremony

5th Anniversary Highlights

Frankie Banali Tribute

All Star Jam

For more information, visit:

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page