top of page

Tiffany Announces Limited Edition 'Pieces Of Me' Deluxe Holiday Release

Tiffany is best known for the #1 Billboard hit, "I Think We’re Alone Now", which has garnered over 120 million streams on Spotify. At the start of her career, Tiffany earned two U.S. #1 hit singles with the aforementioned "I Think We’re Alone Now," as well as the ballad, "Could’ve Been," and also set a record as the youngest female artist to top the Billboard charts with her debut album "Tiffany". Over the course of her three-decade career, Tiffany has sold over 15 million records.

Tiffany is back with a Deluxe Edition release of 2019’s "Pieces of Me" on December 10th via Deko Entertainment. This Deluxe Edition is remastered and repackaged with new photos and includes unplugged versions of "King of Lies", "Starting Over", and "Worlds Away". This is a must-have for Tiffany fans! To make it even better, 100 lucky fans can get the limited edition "Pieces of Me" Holiday Bundle which includes a one-of-a-kind "Pieces of Me" necklace and a personally signed Holiday card from Tiffany, all packaged in the Tiffany Holiday box. Order yours here.

Tiffany had this to say,

"I'm so excited about the Pieces of Me Holiday bundle. This is a true collectors gem to my fans and I’m thrilled with the limited addition Pieces of Me necklace. Such a great way to celebrate over 30 years together in music, adventures and new horizons. You are all pieces of me. I love you."

Deko Entertainment president Bruce Pucciarello continues,

"Who is that who just popped out of the chimney? It’s Tiffany with the coolest re-masters ever, just in time to spice up our eggnogs this holiday season…and yes, you will all sing along."

Product Includes:

- One (1) Tiffany – "Pieces of Me" (Deluxe Edition) CD

- One (1) Tiffany – "Pieces of Me" Silver Necklace

- One (1) Tiffany – Holiday Card (Personally Signed)

- One (1) Tiffany – Holiday Box

"Pieces of Me" (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist:

1. Worlds Away

2. Feels Like a Storm

3. Beautiful

4. Waste of Time

5. Pieces of Me

6. King of Lies

7. Hey There

8. Starting Over

9. Heaven

10. Heartbeat Away

11. The Fall

12. King of Lies (Unplugged)

13. Starting Over (Unplugged)

14. Worlds Away (Unplugged)

For more information, please visit:


bottom of page