Carmine Appice And Deko Entertainment Celebrate The 25th Anniversary Of Guitar Zeus

The Guitar Zeus 25th Anniversary Boxset is a massive collection of 4 LPs, 3 CDs and a full color booklet with never before seen photos and interviews conducted by Martin Popoff. With 35 tracks total featuring Slash, Brian May, Ted Nugent, Yngwie Malmsteen, Neal Schon, Richie Sambora, Zakk Wylde, and many, many more. Two never-released tracks featuring Tommy Thayer of KISS and the first non-guitar solo driven track with keyboardist Derek Sherinian (ex-Dream Theater). This is the ultimate collection for any guitar enthusiast, there is nowhere else you can find this many guitar greats on one release!

“I consider Guitar Zeus one of the best projects, if not the BEST project I’ve done both as far as songs, with some of the best production and playing of my career. I love the new tunes. I hope you enjoy this 25th year celebration of some of the greatest rock guitarist ever put together. KEEP ROCKIN”. Carmine Appice