top of page

Chains Over Razors Have Just Released Their Sophomore Album Through Deko Entertainment

Updated: Apr 29, 2022

Chains Over Razors has just dropped their “self-titled” sophomore release, and the first single “Behind These Eyes” landed itself as the #2 most added spot on the Billboard (BDS) Mainstream Rock Indicator chart and the #1 most added spot on the Foundations chart on the first week of release.

“Creating our sophomore self-titled album that is executive produced by the legendary Carmine Appice, released through DEKO Entertainment, and having our first single “Behind These Eyes” place #2 on the Billboard most added chart is surreal. Thank you to all who have listened, bought, or played our single or album!!!! This is a dream come true for us and the overwhelming support from everyone has been incredible. This album is one of the most ambitious and highly anticipated works that we have created and is now available to share with the world.” -Chains Over Razors

Crossing paths in a recording studio talking about music, twin brothers Mikey V & Andy V along with vocalist, William Mullen, set to re-write the rules of heavy metal as a 3-piece by twisting arrangements, melodies, and grooves in ways thought to be impossible, creating and defining the sound of Chains Over Razors. This caught the attention of legendary rocker, Carmine Appice (Ozzy Osbourne, Vanilla Fudge, etc…), to executive produce the group’s latest self-titled album and guide their career to new heights. Edgy, twisted, and ruthless is how many describe the outfit. The album was mastered by Alan Douches (Mastodon, The Dillinger Escape Plan, etc…) at West West Side Music.

You can pick up the album now and get the Limited Edition Bundle (while supplies last).

Includes The Following: • One (1) "Chains Over Razors" CD Autographed • One (1) "Chains Over Razors" Stainless Steal Necklace • One (1) "Chains Over Razors" T-Shirt Track Listing 1. Cut The Noose 2. Broken Home 3. The Narc 4. Letters to the Sun 5. Megalomaniac 6. Tear from your Eye 7. Purge the Suffering 8. Goodbye to Sovereignty 9. Behind These Eyes 10. Fear 11. To an End 12. Lighthouse


bottom of page