Flesh and Blood Releases Remastered Record Blues For Daze

Deko Entertainment goes up into the attic to dust off this rock gem. The one-time supergroup, Flesh & Blood, put out the fully remastered Blues For Daze for the first time digitally.

Flesh & Blood was a short-lived super-group put together by Mark Mangold (Touch, Drive She Said) on keyboards, Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) on vocals, Al Pitrelli (Savatage, Joe Lynn Turner, Alice Cooper) on guitar, Chuck Bonfante (Saraya, Drive She Said) on drums and Mitch Distefano on bass. "Blues For Daze" is bluesy-based hard rock mixed with atmospheric mid-tempo / ballads with more than a hint of AOR / Melodic Rock.

Keyboardist Mark Mangold had this to say about the re-issue,

“So thrilled to be revisiting our bluesy funky side, with the bonus tracks, and hanging with friends. I love listening to this album. Mamma say stank."