top of page

Leviathan Project Unleashes Their New Video and Single, “Trapped”

In 2021 Leviathan Project released two full length CD’s through Deko Entertainment featuring Bobby Koelble (ex-Death) and Tim Owens (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen). Scars and Guitars stated,

“IMHO it is the finest collection of metal songs in many years, easily the standout release thus far in 2021!”

This year Leviathan Project brings a darker and more sinister approach with their new single “Trapped” taken from the forthcoming album ‘The Final War’.

TK had this to say about ‘Trapped’,

“This song goes beyond the traditional metal sound we are known for and explores the dark, brutal side of Leviathan Project.”

Shop the Leviathan Project store here.


1. Origin of Life

2. Trapped

3. My Ship Has Gone

4. Frequency

5. The Final War

6. Monolith

7. Ascension

8. Drown You

9. The Tower

10. To the Moon

11. My Ship Has Gone (demo)*

12. Trapped (demo)*

13. Frequency (demo)*




bottom of page