top of page

Touch Releases Title Track From New Album, Tomorrow Never Comes

Updated: Mar 11, 2021

Touch releases the first new song and video in 40 years. "Tomorrow Never Comes" is the first single off the forthcoming album of the same name, out April 30th through Deko Entertainment.

Touch was the first band to play at the inaugural Monsters of Rock Festival at Castle

Donington in 1980 along with Rainbow, Scorpions, Judas Priest, and Saxon. A live

version of their hit "Don't You Know What Love Is" appeared on the compilation LP

Monsters of Rock, documenting the performances at the festival. Touch's first album

was released on Atco Records and their first singles, "Don't You Know What Love Is"

"When The Spirit Moves You" charted on the Billboard Hot 100. Their follow-up

album was recorded in 1982 and produced by Todd Rundgren, The record never came

out, and Touch disbanded thereafter.

They are known for memorable and diverse songs, stellar musicianship, lush vocal

harmonies, and dynamic stage performance.  One of the top AOR bands, their debut

album is considered by many to be among the best Melodic Rock albums of all time.

The original band have now reformed after almost 40 years to create the new album

"Tomorrow Never Comes" which is already being hailed as their best work to date.

"Stupendous"  - Swedish Rock

"A great return" - Rock Candy

"9 out of 10" - Classic Rock

Keyboardist Mark Mangold had this to say about the making of this new album, “Feels

like déjà vu all over again.” Guitarist Craig Brooks continues, “The things you see when

you ain’t got a gun”. Doug Howard adds, “I’ll have the shark sandwich, please, Toasted.” Glen Kithcart concludes, “It’s not over till it’s over”.

Check out the video for "Tomorrow Never Comes" here:

For a limited time, you can get TOUCH “Tomorrow Never Comes” CD and Tee Bundle

(while supplies last,) which can be ordered via

Bundle Includes:

One (1) Touch "Tomorrow Never Comes" CD

One (1) Touch T-Shirt

Tomorrow Never Comes” Tracklist:

1. Tomorrow Never Comes

2. Let It Come

3. Swan Song

4. Try To Let Go

5. Fire and Ice

6. Trippin' Over Shadows

7. Frozen Ground

8. Lil Bit of Rock N Roll

9. Glass

10. Scream at the Sky

11. Wanna Hear You Say

12. Run For Your Life





bottom of page