top of page

Leviathan Project Releases First Full Album Autographed By Tim "Ripper" Owens

Leviathan Project is a new metal ensemble, featuring Bobby Koeble (Death), Matt Nardo (Producer), Tk (Britny Fox), and Tim "Ripper" Owens (guest vox, x-Judas Priest) exploring the ongoing study of our human condition through music, writings, and visual communication. The result is an aggressive and captivating sound that combines traditional heavy metal with catchy melodies, haunting vocals, and otherworldly guitars.

Leviathan Project released two digital EP "It’s Their World" on June 4th and "Edge of Time" on July 9th with reviews like:

Scars and Guitars states,

"IMHO it is the finest collection of metal songs in many years, easily the standout release thus far in 2021!”

Now the band has assembled the full CD "Sound of Galaxies” which contains the previously released tracks plus the brand new track “Death Angel” and demo bonus material.

TK had this to say about "Sound of Galaxies",

“This release has something for every heavy metal fan, shredding guitars, blazing vocals and carefully crafted songs with tons melody.”

Tim “Ripper” Owens has made available a very limited amount (only 50) of personally signed copies of "Sound of Galaxies." You can get this with the limited edition bundle which also includes the limited run of cassettes of the "It’s Their Time” EP. Deko Entertainment wanted to throw it back to the early days of metal when you would discover new bands through tape trading by making this first EP also available on cassette.

These limited edition bundles are available (while supplies last) at the Leviathan Project Store here.

Product Includes:

- One (1) Leviathan Project “Sound of Galaxies”- CD (AUTOGRAPHED)

- One (1) Leviathan Project “It’s Their World”- Cassette

- One (1) Leviathan Project- T-Shirt

"Sound of Galaxies" Tracklist:

1. Frequency

2. Solar Storm

3. Falling Apart

4. Deserted

5. Leviathan

6. Drifting

7. Death Angel

8. Solitude

9. It's Their World

10. Edge Of Time

11. Attack

12. In Time

13. Leviathan (demo)

14. Solar Storm (demo)

15. Waves (demo)

For more information, please visit:


bottom of page