top of page

First-Ever Re Imaginos Livestream With Albert Bouchard At 2Trax Studios

Albert Bouchard, founding member of Blue Öyster Cult, to livestream "Re Imaginos" in its entirety plus other classics Saturday, April 10th, 2021.

Albert Bouchard is best known as a founding member of Blue Öyster Cult. The original line-up sold millions of albums for Columbia Records, with such classic songs as “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” and the #1 hit on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Chart “Burning For You”. Bouchard contributed to the songwriting, drums, and lead vocals on some of their greatest songs, such as “Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll.

"Re Imaginos" was released on November 6th through RockHeart Records/Deko Entertainment (ADA/Warner Music Group) and hit the Billboard Top 100 (#97,) Albert’s first time back on the charts in 32 years. Now to celebrate the vinyl release of "Re Imaginos" which hits stores on April 9th. Albert will be performing the album in its entirety plus other Blue Öyster Cult classics on Saturday, April 10th at 4:00 PM (EST). This special event will be streamed live from Deko Entertainment’s 2Trax Studios and is being hosted by Mandolin.

“I am very excited to perform this well-loved and legendary album in order, in its entirety, for the very first time LIVE. There will also be a selection of deep cuts and a bit of improvisation incorporated into the performance. This event will be a unique live presentation of many songs from my Blue Oyster Cult and solo catalogues.” - Albert Bouchard

Buy tickets here:

To commemorate this one-time event you can pick up the Limited Edition Albert Bouchard Event T-Shirt, or any ‘Re Imaginos’ merchandise, and receive a 10% off code for the live stream.

Manager, Jeff Keller, states:

“When Albert and I started speaking about the idea of having a ‘Re Imaginos’ Livestream concert, I was instantly excited about the possibility. Without the ability to take this to live in-person audiences right now, this was the perfect idea to get this performance out to everyone all over the world. The fans have been so supportive of this release and I can’t wait for them to see the show.”

View EPK for "Re Imaginos" here:

Limited edition vinyl bundles (while supplies last,) can be ordered via the Albert Bouchard Store, get your 10% off coupon code here:

Product Includes:

- One (1) Albert Bouchard - "Re Imaginos" Vinyl (2LP)

- One (1) Albert Bouchard - "Re Imaginos" Poster (Autographed)

- One (1) Albert Bouchard - Drum Sticks (Autographed)

- One (1) Albert Bouchard - "Re Imaginos" Guitar Pick 


Re Imaginos” Tracklist: 

1. I Am the One You Warned Me Of

2. Del Rio Song

3. In the Presence of Another World (extended version)

4. Siege and Investiture of Baron Von Frankenstein’s Castle At Weisseria

5. Girl That Love Made Blind

6. Astronomy

7. Imaginos (extended version)

8. Gil Blanco County

9. Blue Oyster Cult (extended version)

10. Black Telescope

11. Magna of Illusion

12. Les Invisibles

13. Imaginos Overture (LP Only)






1 Yorum

I've been waiting to hear the whole Imaginos album live. I ran into Sandy Pearlman in Toronto and wanted to ask him all about it as well as EVERYTHING that is BOC. Unfortunately, it was in an elevator. Just him and I. I was so nervous, I didn't say anything :-(. He passed months later.

bottom of page