top of page

Brothers In Arms Release Latest Single And Video For “Make You Mine”, Featuring Keith St. John

Updated: Jan 20, 2022

Brothers In Arms is the brainchild of guitarist/composer Jack Frost (Savatage, Seven Witches, Lizzy Borden, etc…), who along with several recruited iconic rock brothers, has made it his mission to prove rock music will never die. The guys unified to take a stand against the doubters and cynics who have claimed that it's simply not possible to resurrect this celebrated music in which so many lasting and fond memories were built around. Banding together, Jack and the Brothers forged ahead with one main goal: To make quality music that would both represent and immortalize the days of the sold-out legendary rock venues, to show the world that rock is not just a thing of the past.

The Brothers are back with their latest single and video for the track “Make You Mine”. The song was written by Keith St. John and Angel keyboardist Charlie Calv, and also features a guest solo by Dave Amato of REO Speedwagon.

Keith had this to say about it:

“'Twas a thrill having Playboy playmate Katie play the long lost homebound flame in the new Brothers in Arms video for "Make You Mine". At a time when COVID restrictions were at an all time high I think we got lucky and hopefully portrayed the essence of "spouse on the rock n roll road" while happenstance gave us accidental guest stars like Andrew Freeman, Britt Lightning, and many others! The biggest challenge was having only myself on set and Katie for just an hour while shooting on location and trying to keep it feeling fresh! Charlie Calv's keyboard riff performance as well as Dave Amato’s blazing axe were both shot remotely to helping build the stage for this iconic beauty! Pat Benatar’s bassist Mic Mahan 100% slays as the fortress for us all...and I hail Jack Frost for masterminding this song, this record, and including me as part of an amazing new refreshing collection of real deal killer rock music that digs way down!” - Keith St. John

Brothers In Arms also features Karl Wilcox (Diamond Head), Alex Jansen (Hardline), Andrew Freeman (Last In Line, Lynch Mob), Paul Shortino (Rough Cutt, Quiet Riot), Steve Overland (FM, Overland), Nick Walsh (Moxy, Slik Toxik), Charlie Calv (Angel), Jesse Damon (Silent Rage), Todd Poole (Roxy Blue, Saliva), plus special guest Mick Mahan (Pat Benatar). Get the new album as well as a bundle here. For UK/European orders get your copy here.

Product Includes:

- Brothers In Arms - "Sunset and Clark" CD

- Brothers In Arms - Rock Is Not Dead T-Shirt

- Brothers In Arms - Rock Is Not Dead Sticker

Sunset and Clark” Tracklist:

1. Bitch Is Crazy 2. Last To Know 3. The City Never Sleeps 4. Feel The Love 5. Make You Mine 6. The Ties That Bind 7. Long Way From Love 8. My Heart Knows 9. Wasting Light 10. Voices Are Calling

For more information, please visit:


bottom of page